© 2018 by Ele's Place Ann Arbor

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Ele's Place Ann Arbor Staff

Monica Brancheau

Director

mbrancheau@elesplace.org

 

Bree Arvai

Director of Development

barvai@elesplace.org

Nancy Biehn

Development Associate

nbiehn@elesplace.org

 

Stacey Bodner

Event Coordinator

sbodner@elesplace.org

 

Susan Kaercher

Program Assistant/Administrative Assistant

skaercher@elesplace.org

 

Luna Koepping

Office Manager

lkoepping@elesplace.org

 

Kris Maly

Project Manager – Furniture, fixtures & equipment

kmaly@elesplace.org

 

Bereavement Staff

Program Director

Peggy Galimberti, LMSW, ACSW

pegalimberti@elesplace.org

 

Bereavement Coordinators

Charlotte Cally, LLMSW

ccally@elesplace.org

 

Leela Kausch, MA, LMSW

lkausch@elesplace.org

Katie Brickman, LMSW
kbrickman@elesplace.org

Hannah Brown, LMSW
hbrown@elesplace.org

 

Karen Kohn, LLMSW

kkohn@elesplace.org