Ele's Place Ann Arbor Staff

Development Staff

Bree Arvai

Director

barvai@elesplace.org

Lindsay Clark

Development Director

nbiehn@elesplace.org

 

Stacey Bodner

Events Coordinator

sbodner@elesplace.org

Kris Maly

Communications Manager

kmaly@elesplace.org

Administration Staff

 

Susan Kaercher

Program Assistant/Administrative Assistant

skaercher@elesplace.org

 

Luna Koepping

Office Manager

lkoepping@elesplace.org

Bereavement Staff

Program Director

Peggy Galimberti, LMSW, ACSW

pegalimberti@elesplace.org

 

Bereavement Coordinators

Charlotte Cally, LLMSW

ccally@elesplace.org

Katie Brickman, LMSW
kbrickman@elesplace.org

Hannah Brown, LMSW
hbrown@elesplace.org

 

Karen Kohn, LLMSW

kkohn@elesplace.org

Alexa Schrock, LLMSW.  

aschrock@elesplace.org

 

Samantha Gumul, LLMSW

sgumul@elesplace.org

11-20 EPA2 Staff - CGAD.png