Ele's Place Ann Arbor Staff

Development Staff

Bree Arvai

Interim Director/Director of Development

barvai@elesplace.org

Nancy Biehn

Development Associate

nbiehn@elesplace.org

 

Stacey Bodner

Events Coordinator

sbodner@elesplace.org

Kris Maly

Communications Manager

kmaly@elesplace.org

Administration Staff

 

Susan Kaercher

Program Assistant/Administrative Assistant

skaercher@elesplace.org

 

Luna Koepping

Office Manager

lkoepping@elesplace.org

Mark Bucholz

Facilities & Maintenance Technician

 

Bereavement Staff

Program Director

Peggy Galimberti, LMSW, ACSW

pegalimberti@elesplace.org

 

Bereavement Coordinators

Charlotte Cally, LLMSW

ccally@elesplace.org

 

Leela Kausch, MA, LMSW

lkausch@elesplace.org

Katie Brickman, LMSW
kbrickman@elesplace.org

Hannah Brown, LMSW
hbrown@elesplace.org

 

Karen Kohn, LLMSW

kkohn@elesplace.org

Alexa Schrock, LLMSW.  

aschrock@elesplace.org

© 2020 by Ele's Place Ann Arbor

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn